Hello 👋

image

image

image

Greetings,
My name is carole Waithera, a young fashion enthusiast based in Kenya. For most of you who know me, I previously had a blog with blogspot but it’s time I experimented with a new platform. I’m also planning to have some of my posts from my previous blog here (to build content 😄) and get to keep my most treasured outfit posts. Welcome to wooden closet and I hope the blog shall deliver what your looking for, satisfying your style and fashion pangs. Always feel free to contact me, comment and suggest ideas that you would love to see. I will be grateful for your support

Love,
Carole.

One Comment Add yours

  1. spylencephotography says:

    waooo great ones

    Like

Leave a Reply

