Black and White

image

Hello!
Hey guys, how is your new week coming along?, I hope it’s not as busy as mine is. The past week has been very demanding for me with a lot of deadlines and errands to run hopefully before August starts i will have some time to interact and share photos i have been collecting (some juicy stories and ideas too)

Got some posts lined up. Next week, I’ll be speaking about my hair, yeeay! Someone asked what products i use, how I maintain and how to go natural. I’ll be sharing tips here, watch out naturalists.

More to come, I know we’ll both enjoy.

Blessed week!
💝

Wearing Dorothy Perkins Blouse, H&M pants both Thrifted. Accessories- Old.

Leave a Reply

