Star Crush Style

Hello beautiful people and happy new year. This is my first post in 2016 plus many more to come. How has your new year been so far? I know I haven’t been consistent on my blog posts but hopefully I have come to a solution as part of my new year resolutions.

Each and every Friday, I will be posting about Star Crush Style on celebrities worldwide. Starting us off is Kendall Jenner I am crazy stupid in love with this young talented lady. What I love most about her is she’s a creature of habit when it comes to her outfit choices- a very stylish creature of habit, that is. I took a look back at her wide assortment of outfits and here are my five favourite pieces

Look 1

image

Look 2

image

Look 3

image

Don’t blame me if I mirror some of these looks, they are too awesome to go to waste 😂

Look 4

image

Look 5

image

Im also currently obessed with this chloe drew mini chain sling bag

image

And a nice pair of white sneeks as seen on kendall’s final look above – a girl can dream, can’t she? 😉

Winner for my giveaway is this_ellyn, be on the watch out for our picture on instagram, sorry for the late post.
Be great,
Carole

💖💖

Leave a Reply

