Good Read – Day 6

image

Reading is a good way to spend free time, second to fall in my category of hobbies apart from blogging.
I love a good read. One of my all time favorite book is Every day is a Friday by Joel Osteen. I tend to lean more on the inspirational side, although, I wouldn’t mind a fictional novel if I stumbled upon one. 
During my high school days, I was addicted to Sophie Kinsella shopaholic book series, even more when the movie came out!
Which reminds me, there’s a new Harry Potter book being released, it’s almost a week to my birthday, hints maybe? 😉

Day 6 of my 40 days edition, catch my previous post here . Also, preparing something really cool! Keep up.

Leave a Reply

