Camo goes – Day 8

I feel like everytime I post the star crush style series, I get lazy posting.. I don’t know why, but it’s real.
Camo is back. I’m praying that I land myself a nice jacket or pants.. Also looking for a pair of boots that’s screaming masculine 

image

Paired this tee with a simple black skirt and heels. This pair should be the oldest in my closet. I’m not a fan of wearing heels but it’s a trend I might soon be embracing

image

Wearing : Skirt- old, tee – Thrift, shoes – old, neck piece – IG account

image

More tomorrow! Which happens to be my birthday too 🎉 🎂
Catch my previous post here

Leave a Reply

