Rehash of 2013 photos

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

 

Old but Gold!

Here’s a recap of photos I found from 2013. Can’t believe how time has passed and how I’ve grown into a different person from who I was then.

Sometimes, I think to myself, if I would go back in time, I’d tell myself not to do so many things, have a different mentality towards things, and most of all tell the puerile version of me to take it slow, the world is here for the taking.. But for those with patience and wisdom.

A person’s wisdom yields patience

Enjoy the slideshow in the meantime as I compile something else.

BYE GUYS!

Leave a Reply

